Keratin 500 ML range

Keratin 500 ML range

Regular price €59,90
/
Taxes included.

193 in stock

Maison Liss Paris Shampoo enriched with keratin Without sulfates, without parabens. Smoothing shampoo, suitable for all hair types. Enriched with keratin. It repairs, hydrates, promotes smoothness and brightens your hair.
Apply to wet hair, lather then rinse thoroughly. Repeat if necessary.
Optimize your results using the Maison liss Paris Keratin mask and serum

The Maison Liss Paris mask enriched with sulfate-free keratin, paraben-free This mask is a real concentrate of keratin. This main component protein of the hair helps maintain the structure of the hair. This mask will therefore come to fill the gaps and restructure the hair for a radiant hair of health and visibly stronger. Detangling enriched with keratin

Maison Liss Paris Serum with nourishing oil and keratin. This serum gives shine while facilitating styling, envelops hair in a silky veil, hydrates and protects against heat, plaques and the hairdryer. The hair is ultra shiny.
Apply to damp or dry hair, then dry.

Gamme Kératine 500 ML

Gamme Kératine 500 ML

Prix régulier €59,90
/
Taxes incluses.

248 en stock

Le Shampoing Maison Liss Paris enrichi en kératine Sans sulfates, sans parabène. Shampoing lissant, convient à tout type de cheveux. Enrichi à la kératine. Il répare, hydrate, favorise le lissage et illumine votre chevelure.
Appliquer sur cheveux mouillés, faire mousser puis rincer abondamment. Renouveler si nécessaire.
Optimiser votre résultat à l’aide du masque et du sérum Kératine Maison liss Paris

Le masque Maison Liss Paris enrichi en kératine sans sulfate, sans parabène Ce masque est un véritable concentré de kératine. Cette protéine principale composante des cheveux permet de garder la structure du cheveu. Ce masque va donc venir combler les manques et restructurer le cheveu pour une chevelure éclatante de santé et visiblement plus forte. Démêlant enrichi en kératine

Le Sérum Maison Liss Paris à l’huile nourrissante et à la kératine. Ce sérum donne de la brillance tout en facilitant le coiffage , enveloppe les cheveux d’un voile soyeux, hydrate et protège de la chaleur, des plaques et du sèche-cheveux. Les cheveux sont ultra brillants.
Appliquer sur cheveux humide ou sec puis sécher.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi